contact us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

safe pROJECT

319 South Lincoln St.
Laramie, WY 82070

307-742-7273

307-745-4510 (FAX)

8:00AM - 3:00PM

P.O. BOX 665
Laramie, WY 82073

campus services coordinator

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING

Knight Hall, Room 108

307-766-3434

CALL OUR 24 HOUR CRISIS LINE AT
307-745-3556

 

President:

Brenda Cannon

Licensed Professional Counselor

Brenda Cannon: Counseling and Consulting, PC

brendacannon@gmail.com

 

Vice President/President Elect:

Jeanne Core

Former Director

Crisis Prevention & Response Program (Worland, WY)

ncore@uwyo.edu

Secretary:

Matt Gray

Advisor, UW Trauma Treatment Clinic
Professor, UW Psychology

gray@uwyo.edu

 

Treasurer:

Sean Rossetter

Director of Quality

Ivinson Memorial Hospital

SeanR@ivinsonhospital.org

Members:

Kyle Morris

Director of Student Services

Wyoming Technical Institute

kyle.morris@zenith.org

Rick Melone

Retired

Former Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking

richardmelone@yahoo.com

 

Aaron Appelhans

Detective

UW Police Department

aarona@uwyo.edu

Mark Augustin

Investigations Lieutenant

Laramie Police Department

maugustin@cityoflaramie.org

Tara Righetti

Professor of Law

University of Wyoming

Tara.Righetti@uwyo.edu

 

SAFE Project board of directors

All of our services are free and confidential. We do not discriminate for access to services on the basis of real or perceived race/ethnicity, language, sex, gender identity, age, sexual orientation, (dis)ability, social class, economic status, education, marital status, religious affiliation, residency, HIV status, sexual preference, or national origin.

 

SAFE Project is sponsored by the Office of the Attorney General, Division of Victim Services

307-742-7273

319 South Lincoln St.
Laramie, WY 82070

CONNECT WITH US

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2018 by SAFE Project Proudly created with Wix.com