contact us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

safe pROJECT

319 South Lincoln St.
Laramie, WY 82070

8:00AM - 3:00PM

P.O. BOX 665
Laramie, WY 82073

campus services coordinator

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING

Knight Hall, Room 117

307-766-3434

CALL OUR 24 HOUR CRISIS LINE AT
307-745-3556

SAFE Project
SAFE Project

General Office Inquiry info@safeproject.org

Amy
Amy

Prevention Education Coordinator prevention@safeprojec.org

Sydney
Sydney

Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@safeproject.org

Faryn
Faryn

Executive Director director@safeproject.org

Brittany
Brittany

Housing and Life Skills Coordinator shelter@safeproject.org

Katrina
Katrina

Campus Services Coordinator campus@safeproject.org

Livvy
Livvy

Outreach Coordinator outreach@safeproject.org

Genevieve
Genevieve

Financial Manager office@safeproject.org ​​

 

President:

Jeanne Core

Program Attorney

Wyoming Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

jcore@wyomingdvsa.org

Vice President:

Jennifer Zenor

Public Administration Graduate Student

(Former Director, Wyoming Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault)

jenniferzenor@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Meagan Barnes

Financial Analyst

University of Wyoming

mbarne19@uwyo.edu

Secretary:

Tara Righetti

Professor of Law

University of Wyoming

Tara.Righetti@uwyo.edu

Members:

Brenda Cannon

Licensed Professional Counselor

Brenda Cannon: Counseling and Consulting, PC

Yvette Haeberle

Clinical Curriculum Coordinator

WWAMI

Nate Keith

Pastor

Trinity Lutheran Church

 

SAFE Project board of directors